Visitors and Post-Doctoral Associates - ISR - Carnegie Mellon University

Stephanie Balzer

Stephanie Balzer

Post-Doctoral Associate

Email: balzers@cs.cmu.edu


Christopher Bogart

Christopher Bogart

Post-Doctoral Research Asssociate

Office: Wean 4128

Phone: (412) 268-8059

Email: cbogart@andrew.cmu.edu


Edward Fredkin

Edward Fredkin

Visiting Research Professor

Email: ef@cmu.edu


Praveen Garimella

Praveen Garimella

Visiting Research Scholar

Email: praveeng@cmu.edu

Website: http://www.andrew.cmu.edu/user/praveeng


Malcolm Hall

Malcolm Hall

Visiting Research Scholar

Office: Wean 4213

Email: hallm@andrew.cmu.edu


Du Li

Du Li

Post Doctoral Associate

Office: Wean 4102

Email: duli@cs.cmu.edu

Website: http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~duli/


Fei Liu

Fei Liu

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Office: Wean 4121

Email: feiliu@cs.cmu.edu


Javier Moreno

Javier Moreno

Post-Doctoral Associate

Office: Wean 5319

Phone: 412-268-1601

Email: jcmoreno@andrew.cmu.edu


Yeimi Pena Lopez

Yeimi Pena Lopez

Visiting Scholar

Email: yypena29@andrew.cmu.edu


Florian Schaub

Florian Schaub

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Office: Wean 4121

Email: fschaub@cs.cmu.edu


Erik Trainer

Erik Trainer

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email: etrainer@cs.cmu.edu